Sales Network

Belarus Repubblic

Gennady Galaburda
Ph: 00375173579812 
Mobile: 00375296427273
Mail: genadz.vg@gmail.com

Denmark 

Power Tool Aps - Mr. Johnny Tindbaek 
Ph: 00459194028 
Mail: jt@power-tools.dk

Egypt 

Ask Group - Eng. Ahmad Mostafa  
Ph: 00201096954288 
Mail: askgroup_machines@yahoo.com

France

Soclaform - Mrs. Valerie Rossero
Ph: 00330160059531
Mail: info@soclaform.fr

Germany

Wolfgang Richter GmbH & Co. KG
www.richter-wolfgang.com

Holland

Acb International - Mr. Leon Buijs
Ph: 0031492544433 
Mail: leon@acbtools.nl

India

MTS Tooling - Mr. Anish Sheth
Ph: 00919820645111
Mail: anish@mtstooling.com

Iran

Rayan Press - Mr. Nima Sharifi
Ph: 00982188059902 
Mail: nima@rayanpress.com

Latvia

Aion Industry Sia - Mr. Maris Varkalis
Ph: 0037120288777
Mail: industry.aion@gmail.com

Norway

Form Og Stanseteknikkas - Mr. Gunnar Johnsen
Ph: 004769267300 
Mail: gunnar@formogstanse.no

Poland

Autmex - Mrs. Malgorzata Kielkowska
Ph: 0048222906101 
Mail: m.kielkowska@autmex.eu

Russia

Spark Spb - Mr. Sergey Stepunin
Ph: 0078129276325
Mail: stepunin@sparkspb.ru

Ottimo tools
Ph: 0078126281326 0074951881326
Mail: sales@ottimo-tools.ru, tech@ottimo-tools.ru
www.ottimo-tools.ru

Spain

Lomusa Lorenzo Munoz - Mrs. Rita Lorenzo Quiros
Ph: 0034917780012 
Mail: rita.lorenzo@lomusa.com

Turkey

Duro Makina
Mr. Caner Akgul
Ph: 00902125760044
Mail: caner@duromakina.com.tr

Mr. Murat Duran
Ph: 00905443414456
Mail: murat@duromakina.com.tr

U.a.e 

Mohammed Khalid Factories Equip.Trd.Llc - Mr. Mwafaq Irsheid
Ph: 0097150216805 - 0097165366610
Mail: tools@mktrd-uae.com

Ukraine 

Vega Service llc
Mr. Yuriy Denisov 
Ph: 00380950067333 
Mail: fanuc@vega-service.com.ua

Mr. Roman Udovika
Mail: udovika@vega-service.com.ua

Products for Trumpf

Order your products

Multitool tooling for Euromac and Primapower

Order your products

Products for Thickturret

Order your products

We manufacture tools for punching machines of the best brands